Q. What are my payment options?

A. We accept all payment cards.


Q. How do I update my payment information?

A. If you would like to change or add a payment card you can go to the My Settings button, select Payment Details, and add the details of the card. This will be the same card that is used for all payments in the app, until you update the details.


Q. I am having problems with my payment, what do I do?

A. Please contact us direct at


Q. I haven't used the service once, can I get a refund?

A. No, unfortunately not. However, you can cancel or change your subscription to Pay-As-You-Go at any time and you will not be charged. 


Q. Will I be refunded if I miss my appointment due to my connection issues?

A. No, unfortunately not. You need to ensure that at the time of your consultation you have a good WiFi or mobile internet connection.


Q. I want to cancel my appointment, will I be refunded?

A. If you cancel your appointment within two hours of your consultation time, you will still be charged. If you cancel your appointment more than two hours before the time of your consultation, you will not be charged. 

If you book an appointment by mistake, you have up to five minutes after booking to cancel the appointment without charge. For further information please contact


Q. Will I receive an account summary?

A. No you won't. You will, however, receive immediate email confirmation of any payment.


Q. How do I cancel my subscription?

A. Before you make the decision to cancel your registration, we wanted you to know that to keep babylon installed on your device and continue using Ask, Monitor, and Clinical Records you will not be charged. You will not be required to sign up to a monthly subscription or pay for a consultation unless you specifically choose to do so.

If you have signed up for a subscription and wish to cancel, you can do so through the app. Simply go into Settings at the top left hand corner of your babylon home screen > Membership> Downgrade membership> It then asks are you sure you want to downgrade membership > To cancel your subscription, tap 'Do not continue' at the very bottom> The app then asks why you have decided to downgrade> you then press continue.