Good healthcare

inspires good vibes

We get a lot of love from our members, so we’ve created a little home for our positive reviews. Read on to see why people are enjoying using Babylon and Babylon GP at hand.

Google Play store reviews​

  • 5 Stars

    Svetlana Gower, 18/11/2020

    Extremely pleased with the service, fast, efficient. Make a change from normal GPs long waiting time!

  • 5 Stars

    Lisa Fearson, 16/11/2020

    This is such a great service! After struggling trying to even get into a GP practice let alone get an actual appointment, I got an appointment through here in a few days. I feel so grateful I found this after so many years of bad experience trying to get doctors appointments.

  • 5 Stars

    Laura Elkins, 11/11/2020

    Super easy to get an appointment that works around you. All the doctor's/ nurses I have spoken too have been really helpful and lovely. Highly recommend to anyone looking to use Babylon.

  • 5 Stars

    Fionnuala Walton, 11/11/2020

    Quick and easy to sign up. I had heard it was particularly difficult to find a GP in London having just moved over here so it was so reassuring to be able to sign up with babylon GP at hand so easily. Call appointment was like I was in the room with her. She listened to my concerns and then recommended what I should do. The follow up process was so easy aswell. Overall, would recommend

  • 5 Stars

    Rob H, 10/11/2020

    Amazingly fast. Booked a time, call was on time. Significantly improved experience to getting called by my regular GP.

  • 5 Stars

    Larissa Gillotti, 6/11/2020

    Simple, accessible healthcare. So much more straightforward than trying to see my primary GP and no less personal.

  • 5 Stars

    Madeline Hetherington, 4/11/2020

    This app is brilliant, and the concept is so useful - it's helped me so much

  • 5 Stars

    Amar Samra, 29/10/2020

    Great service - so much faster to make an appointment than regular GP practices. Simple phone/video call means I don't need to leave my home. Which has become especially useful during this pandemic.

  • 5 Stars

    N, 27/10/2020

    Honestly couldn't been more happier with Babylon. Polite, very helpful, nice and caring people. Everyone has been amazing. All appointments are easy and they will do they best to keep you calm and feel safe. I've been using Babylon for a very long time and I highly recommend it.