babylon Dr App
Rated 4.76/5 based on 16,644 customer reviews

Your Feedback 

Getting feedback is very important to us. When you raise an issue, we care about it and act fast to solve it. The start of any genuine feedback relationship is transparency, so we are uploading all the in-app ratings you have given us, and all the things you’ve told us about the service right here. With your help we'll keep doing what works and fixing what should be done better. Many thanks for your comments, please keep them coming.

18 Mar 2018

The consultant was ok, but she didnt really know how babylon works or how to give a referral letter. I had to tell her that usually I receive the referral letters through to my email account.

18 Mar 2018

Not a fan. The least accommodating Dr. so far. Only gave me half my script because she thought I might be abusing the system - anti fungal medication!! Stupid!

18 Mar 2018

Lovely friendly and helpful doctor

18 Mar 2018

Quick, professional and accommodating

18 Mar 2018

Dr Husain was really informative and offered suggestions to help with my discomfort that I wouldnt have thought of

18 Mar 2018

Very nice. Good detail and advice

18 Mar 2018

Very friendly, spent time discussing issues. Would definitely use again

18 Mar 2018

I couldnt have been more pleased with the consultation - she was astute, caring, diligent, thorough.

18 Mar 2018

Very good, very professional

18 Mar 2018

Excellent knowledge very concise and to the point diagnosed my condition very quickly and insightfully

18 Mar 2018

Fantastic

18 Mar 2018

Good advice, nice, friendly Doctor

18 Mar 2018

First class

18 Mar 2018

8 STARS AND A DIAMOND HEART AWARD , AWWWWW ANGEL

18 Mar 2018

I had a pretty straight forward issue and it was dealt with in a straight forward manner.

18 Mar 2018

Understanding doctor

18 Mar 2018

Couldnt hear properly and was very abrupt

18 Mar 2018

Amazing lady thank you so much

18 Mar 2018

Very friendly and helpful

18 Mar 2018

Very informative, also seemed to understand my concerns and illness very well. Much more friendly and had very good understanding with empathy. Happy I got a second opinion. Also prescribed me an alternative medication to deal with my symptoms. Good result.

18 Mar 2018

This gentleman was fantastic. He showed more concern for me in the last 5 mins that my doctors have ever shown. I honestly hope to have this doctor again next time. Thanks so much :)

18 Mar 2018

I needed a letter - didnt understand didnt help

18 Mar 2018

Didnt listen to my problem, was unable to see the previous conversations / emails from other conversations and support.Repeated the same thing over and over instead of trying to take ownership and resolve it. I didnt feel understood at all was like talking to a robot - terminated the call.

18 Mar 2018

Wonderful - straight to the point and easy to understand. Very helpful - many thanks

18 Mar 2018

such a nice lady , understanding and supportive and helped

18 Mar 2018

7 star angel awwwwwww

18 Mar 2018

very clear instructions-many thanks!

18 Mar 2018

Very good dr Very good advice

18 Mar 2018

Very nice and professional. Really gave us great advice and helped us with our daughter. Thank you so much for your help. Nick

18 Mar 2018

Really friendly and professional doctor - thank you!

18 Mar 2018

Dr malek listened and made me feel like he was taking notice of everything I had to say. Very attentive manner

18 Mar 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to speak to me tonight! I really appreciate your advice!

18 Mar 2018

Was friendly, patient and clear.

18 Mar 2018

Really listened to my concerns and didn't waste time trying to get me the help I need

18 Mar 2018

The situation still hasnt been resolved

17 Mar 2018

I did not have this appointment, I was online and waited but nothing! This is the second appointment in a row that this has happened.

17 Mar 2018

Thank you!

17 Mar 2018

I have a nice talk with her ,she listened to me..I feel so happy because my past experiences in a base Gp were not the best..Im taking the medicine and I feel much better today.Thanks

17 Mar 2018

Dr Hamilton was so lovely and considerate and heard everything I told him very carefully and patiently. He is the best!

17 Mar 2018

Very informative and helpful for suggestions for over the counter products