Your feedback

Getting feedback is very important to us. When you raise an issue, we care about it and act fast to solve it. The start of any genuine feedback relationship is transparency, so we are uploading all the in-app ratings you have given us, and all the things you’ve told us about the service right here. With your help we'll keep doing what works and fixing what should be done better. Many thanks for your comments, please keep them coming.

Reviews 5 Stars
13/01/2017

"Very professional and caring, fantastic supo"

Reviews 3 Stars
13/01/2017

"Service - Thank you for the service. Dr Davis is profesional, very cleare and pacient with me, however, did not help me to identify the issue."

Thank you for notifying us of this experience and I'm very sorry to hear that you feel this way following your consultation. This has been logged for review and our medical director will follow up with the GP involved.

Reviews 5 Stars
12/01/2017

"Perfect!"

Reviews 5 Stars
12/01/2017

"Helpful, supportive and clear in terms of next steps and diagnosis . Phoned at exactly the time agreed . Prescription arrived shortly after the appt and collected from a local pharmacy. First time I've used this, but very impressed"

Reviews 5 Stars
12/01/2017

"My first video appointment - the format worked well, the consultation was thorough and informative. The Dr was friendly and helpful. Thank you"

Reviews 5 Stars
11/01/2017

"Great service, the Doctor was friendly and gave me some really useful tips. It also saved me from having to take up vital physical appointment times with a GP for a non-urgent issue."

Reviews 5 Stars
11/01/2017

"Very professional and detailed. Thank you"

Reviews 5 Stars
11/01/2017

"Thank_You, very helpful and really understanding. I am going to take note of what was said this hopefully will really help me. thanks again really good service"

Reviews 5 Stars
11/01/2017

"great test"

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"Friendly and easy to deal with"

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"First time to use online service and I was pleasantly surprised"

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"very helpful and professional, thank you"

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"Very sympathetic, a great listener. I felt she really cared for my wellbeing and reassured me without judgement. Thank you!"

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"Wonderful!"

Reviews 1 Star
10/01/2017

"Rushed. Dismissed views of specialist and overturned his diagnosis. Product recommended made condition much, much worse meaning I had to see another doctor."

Thank you for notifying us of your experience. I'm very sorry to hear that you have been left feeling this way following your consultation. This has been logged for review and our Medical Director will follow up with the GP involved. 

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"Is a great doctor very professional."

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"Very helpful consultation with the GP. Thank you"

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"Thank you"

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"Very warm and professional"

Reviews 5 Stars
10/01/2017

"I loved my first experience! Beautiful app, easy to use, reasonable cost, Dr Cox was great. Couldn't be happier!"

Reviews 4 Stars
09/01/2017

"Understood issue quickly. V efficient."

Reviews 3 Stars
09/01/2017

"Very good at probing my symptoms and had a very pleasant manner. I felt very reassured."

Reviews 3 Stars
09/01/2017

"Service - the Dr was fine but I haven't received my referral yet. So now I'm having to call again to find out where out is."

Thank you for your feedback. You usually receive your referral letter shortly after your consultation. Please contact our support team via email support@babylonhealth.com or phone +44 (0) 3302 231 008 and they would be happy to help. 

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Extremely professional, very thorough, helpful and understanding."

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Very happy with the response and answers, thank you"

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Superb! Compassionate, efficient, a great communicator."

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Excellent service"

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Amazing service!"

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Really concise"

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Quick informative consultation. Very good"

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"The quality of the call (video chat) wasn't good."

Connection issues can happen for a number of reasons, but it's most often caused by a drop in Wi-Fi connection. Your connection can be excellent and still experience fluctuations. Please visit our FAQ's for tips on how you can best prepare for your consultation.

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Very helpful and understanding. Listened to me and asked important questions."

Reviews 4 Stars
09/01/2017

"Good service today,saved me a GP visit. Many thanks."

Reviews 5 Stars
09/01/2017

"Gave good advice for future treatment."

Reviews 5 Stars
08/01/2017

"Quick informative consultation. Very good"

Reviews 5 Stars
08/01/2017

"Excellent. Manner. Practical and helpful."

Reviews 5 Stars
08/01/2017

"Lovely woman. Very understanding and helpful."

Reviews 5 Stars
08/01/2017

"superb...friendly professional. understood my needs perfectly"

Reviews 5 Stars
08/01/2017

"Really good conversation really good advise"

Reviews 4 Stars
08/01/2017

"Very happy with consultation itself - except end was cut a little short as it seems the consultant was under time pressure to move on to next client."

Thank you for your feedback. We will follow up with the GP involved to further investigate why this occurred on this occasion. 

Reviews 5 Stars
07/01/2017

"professional, efficient and friendly"

Reviews 5 Stars
07/01/2017

"Excellent service"

Reviews 5 Stars
07/01/2017

"Very helpful!"

Reviews 5 Stars
07/01/2017

"Great Seevice"